Questions about "REMEMBER MAP" and "MAP LIST" functionality.
@mobreza Could you please provide some explanations about "REMEMBER MAP" and "MAP LIST" functionality.. How long map list should be kept? As I see now after user Logout/Login MAP LIST disappears. Is it correct behaviour? How user can Edit / delete MAP LIST? What the main idea of this functionality? And what should happen when user save map list, go somewhere else, home page for example and go back again to Map and choose saved map list? Should all crops be shown together with crops from chosen saved map list, or just crops from chosen saved map list should be displayed on the map?