Map label appears after closing if user moves mouse to "SAVED MAPS" icon
- Go to "https://firstname.lastname@example.org,1.966553,6z"
- Click to any place where we have accessions.
- Close map label.
- Move mouse to "SAVED MAPS" icon.
Expected result: Map label shouldn`t appears.
Actual result: Map label appears.
To upload designs, you'll need to enable LFS and have an admin enable hashed storage. More information